Team


Schulleitung


Sandra Münz

Schulleiterin

E-Mail:

schulleitung@schule-giebenach.ch


Kindergarten


Elisabeth Schlumpf

Kindergartenlehrperson

E-Mail:    

lisa.schlumpf@schule-giebenach.ch


Doris Vionnet

Vorschulheilpädagogin
ISF Unterstufe

E-Mail:    

doris.vionnet@schule-giebenach.ch   


Primarstufe


Nora Mühry

Klassenlehrperson 1.-2. Klasse

E-Mail:

nora.muehry@schule-giebenach.ch


Lena Kunz

Klassenlehrerin 3./4. Klasse

E-Mail:

lena.kunz@schule-giebenach.ch


Sandra Münz

Klassenlehrerin 5./6. Klasse

E-Mail:

schulleitung@schule-giebenach.ch

 


Claude Reichmuth

Lehrperson Französisch

E-Mail:

claude.reichmuth@schule-giebenach.ch

 


Bigna Niederer

ISF Mittelstufe

E-Mail:

bigna.niederer@schule-giebenach.ch   

 


Marianne Widmer

Lehrperson Musik und Bewegung MuB 

E-Mail:  

marianne.widmer@schule-giebenach.ch


Alexandra Lerch

1.-2. Klasse Förderunterricht

E-Mail:  

alexandra.lerch@schule-giebenach.ch


Juliane Schwerdtner

Lehrperson DaZ

E-Mail:

juliane.schwerdtner@schule-giebenach.ch

 


Karin Thommen

Lehrperson Textiles Werken

E-Mail:

karin.thommen@schule-giebenach.ch